Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen

Dr. Vera Allmanritter

  • Leitung 
  • v.allmanritter@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–31

Dr. Britta Noerenberg

  • Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 
  • b.noerenberg@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–37

Dr. Thomas Renz

  • Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 
  • t.renz@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–39

Oliver Tewes-Schünzel

  • Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 
  • o.tewes-schuenzel@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–33

Irina Olivia Heinze

  • KulMon Service, Schwerpunkt Beratung für Kultureinrichtungen und Kulturverwaltungen 
  • i.heinze@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–34

Anna Bause

  • KulMon Service, Schwerpunkt Vertrieb 
  • a.bause@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–40

Anja Schubert

  • KulMon Service, Schwerpunkt Kommunikation 
  • a.schubert@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–38

Betina-Ulrike Thamm

  • Referentin Kommunikation 
  • b.thamm@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–35

Ulrike Wollkopf

  • Projektmanagement/Teamassistenz
  • u.wollkopf@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–32