Ihre Ansprechpartner*innen

Dr. Vera Allmanritter

  • Leitung 
  • v.allmanritter@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–31/32

Anna Bause

  • KulMon Service (Vertrieb)
  • a.bause@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–39

Davorka Gruhl

  • Teamassistenz 
  • d.gruhl@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–31

Sandra Hagedorn

  • Teamassistenz 
  • s.hagedorn@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–32

Dr. Britta Noerenberg

  • Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin 
  • b.noerenberg@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–37

Dr. Thomas Renz

  • Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 
  • t.renz@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–36

Anja Schubert

  • KulMon Service (Kommunikation)
  • a.schubert@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–38

Oliver Tewes-Schünzel

  • Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter 
  • o.tewes-schuenzel@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–33

Betina-Ulrike Thamm

  • Referentin Kommunikation 
  • b.thamm@iktf.berlin
  • +49 (0)30 3030444–35